Client Reviews

Want to leave a review about Lawson Law Center? It’s easy!  Just click here or on the button below to leave us feedback. 

You can also follow the links at the bottom of this page to leave us reviews on Avvo, Facebook, or Google

Overall Rating / 39 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Lawson Law Center LLC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 5, 2017

I was a little nervous going into the consultation and had no idea what to expect. Terry was incredibly patient with me and took extra time to answer questions that I didn't even know I had. I would definitely recommend scheduling a consultation even if you're unsure about your options.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2017

Terry and Steve are two awesome attorneys. They did a phenomenal job on my case and I would definitely recommend them. They talked me through everything regarding my case and made sure I understood. I felt confident that they were working in my best interest. They are very personable and not as intimidating as I thought most lawyers would be. If I ever need an attorney again, I trust the Lawson Law Center to do the job!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 19, 2017

I'm so glad I had contacted Lawson Law Center. I talked to Terry Lawson and he was very professional and knowledgeable, yet very personable and easy to talk. After my long discussion with him, I have learned about my right when it comes to debt collectors. I would definitely use your service again and would recommend you to anyone for legal and financial services. Thank you Terry and Steven !!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 28, 2017

My experience with Lawson Law was the best, nothing but professional. All my questions and concerns were satisfied completely. Nice people as well and always took their time with me, never a rush.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 30, 2016

My experience with Lawson Law Center was very positive. I felt like they listened to my case and understood my circumstances. They were knowledgeable about the nature of the case, did excellent research, and provided me with all options before we agreed to a plan of action. They set realistic expectations for outcomes and communicated well. I would highly recommend Lawson Law Ceter to anyone needing similar legal services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 23, 2016

Always does a great job

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 21, 2016

Lawson Law firm exceeded my expectations! They not only got me out of a bad loan situation, we actually made a little money. These guys know the law and I highly recommend this firm. Thanks Lawson Law Center!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 20, 2016

experiance was great. friendly and good people to work with

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 19, 2016

The best thing I ever did,I'm just sorry I waited so long to do anything about it.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 19, 2016

The level of communication was top notch.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: