Client Reviews

Want to leave a review about Lawson Law Center? It’s easy!  Just click here or on the button below to leave us feedback. 

You can also follow the links at the bottom of this page to leave us reviews on Avvo, Facebook, or Google

Overall Rating / 46 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Lawson Law Center LLC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2017

Mr Lawson was very thorough in explaining my case as well as options. Mr Lawson was very honest and forthright. The meeting was not ended until I was satisfied with information. I highly recommend The Lawson Law Center.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

My attorney was fast, kind, knowledgeable, and straight to the point. He really wanted me to win my case and we did. This is one of the best law firm experiences I've ever had.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 3, 2017

Very pleased and I look forward to working with you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 23, 2017

Excellent. Terry answered my email and questions promptly. I will use your firm anytime the need arises. Always great service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

Always great service and really helped me out of a stressful situation.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

Thank you sooo much! You are greatly appreciated!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2017

If the need ever arises they will be my first call for legal representation.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 5, 2017

I was a little nervous going into the consultation and had no idea what to expect. Terry was incredibly patient with me and took extra time to answer questions that I didn't even know I had. I would definitely recommend scheduling a consultation even if you're unsure about your options.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2017

Terry and Steve are two awesome attorneys. They did a phenomenal job on my case and I would definitely recommend them. They talked me through everything regarding my case and made sure I understood. I felt confident that they were working in my best interest. They are very personable and not as intimidating as I thought most lawyers would be. If I ever need an attorney again, I trust the Lawson Law Center to do the job!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 19, 2017

I'm so glad I had contacted Lawson Law Center. I talked to Terry Lawson and he was very professional and knowledgeable, yet very personable and easy to talk. After my long discussion with him, I have learned about my right when it comes to debt collectors. I would definitely use your service again and would recommend you to anyone for legal and financial services. Thank you Terry and Steven !!!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: