Client Satisfaction Matters. Our client reviews speak for us.

We do the best we can to please our clients.  We encourage clients to leave us reviews so we can know how we are doing. Here are some past reviews, and instructions on leaving new ones.  

Overall Rating / 37 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Lawson Law Center LLC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 19, 2017

I'm so glad I had contacted Lawson Law Center. I talked to Terry Lawson and he was very professional and knowledgeable, yet very personable and easy to talk. After my long discussion with him, I have learned about my right when it comes to debt collectors. I would definitely use your service again and would recommend you to anyone for legal and financial services. Thank you Terry and Steven !!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 28, 2017

My experience with Lawson Law was the best, nothing but professional. All my questions and concerns were satisfied completely. Nice people as well and always took their time with me, never a rush.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 30, 2016

My experience with Lawson Law Center was very positive. I felt like they listened to my case and understood my circumstances. They were knowledgeable about the nature of the case, did excellent research, and provided me with all options before we agreed to a plan of action. They set realistic expectations for outcomes and communicated well. I would highly recommend Lawson Law Ceter to anyone needing similar legal services.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 23, 2016

Always does a great job

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 21, 2016

Lawson Law firm exceeded my expectations! They not only got me out of a bad loan situation, we actually made a little money. These guys know the law and I highly recommend this firm. Thanks Lawson Law Center!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 20, 2016

experiance was great. friendly and good people to work with

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 19, 2016

The best thing I ever did,I'm just sorry I waited so long to do anything about it.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 19, 2016

The level of communication was top notch.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 17, 2016

I am very pleased with the service I received from Lawson Law Center. Terry and Steve are very knowledgeable and were able to turn a negative into a positive for me. They communicated with me regularly and made no assumptions. They counseled me on the legal issues surrounding my case and made sure I was comfortable with any decisions that involved risks. I would definitely utilize their services again and I strongly recommend there services to anyone in need of an advocate against the corporations.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- December 16, 2016

Very pleased to have my legal issue settled once and for all. It was handled well in my opinion. Many thanks to the Lawson Law Center.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: